Get In Touch

Submit the inquiry form, email us or call one of our local offices to discuss your application and answer your technical, sales or other business questions.

 

 

 

Contact us via email
sales: sales@yottavolt.com
technical support: support@yottavolt.com
orders: orders@yottavolt.com
customer care: customercare@yottavolt.com
general: info@yottavolt.com

Local Offices
Click on your region to reveal the local contact details.

Bulgaria, North Macedonia

Yotta Volt EOOD
86 Oborishte str, 1505, Sofia, Bulgaria
tel: +359 2 979 77 55
email: bulgaria@yottavolt.com

Croatia

Yotta Volt doo
Tel: +385 994 146 926
e-mail: croatia@yottavolt.com

Czech Republic

Yotta Volt s.r.o
e-mail: czech@yottavolt.com

Hungary

Yotta Volt kft.
Tel: +36 30 580 9561
e-mail: hungary@yottavolt.com

Greece, Cyprus, Albania, Kosovo

Epsilon Metrisys
Dolianis 70, Marousi, Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 80 61 307
e-mail: greece@yottavolt.com

Poland

Yotta Volt sp. z o.o
Tel: +48 51 98 51 415
e-mail: poland@yottavolt.com

Romania, Moldova

Yotta Volt srl
Tel: +40 720 731 973
e-mail: romania@yottavolt.com

Serbia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Montenegro

Yotta Volt doo
Tel: +381 640 166 066
e-mail: serbia@yottavolt.com

Slovakia

Yotta Volt s.r.o
e-mail: slovakia@yottavolt.com

Slovenia

ADD ProS doo
Tel: +386 3 425 08 00
e-mail: slovenia@yottavolt.com

Africa

Metrisys Ghana Ltd
Office B3 , First Floor
Kakalika Plaza, Spintex Rd
P.O Box Sk 2318 Accra GH
Ghana
tel: +233 548 949 979
e-mail: africa@yottavolt.com

Contact Form