Get In Touch

Reach out today to answer any technical or sales question.

 

 

 

Click on your region to see the local contact details

Bulgaria & Macedonia

Yotta Volt EOOD
86 Oborishte str, 1505, Sofia, Bulgaria
tel: +359 2 979 77 55
fax: +359 2 872 23 29

email: bulgaria@yottavolt.com
email: macedonia@yottavolt.com

Greece, Cyprus, Albania, Kosovo

Epsilon Metrisys EE
Dolianis 70, Marousi, Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 80 61 307
Fax: +30 210 61 49 055

e-mail: greece@yottavolt.com
e-mail: cyprus@yottavolt.com
e-mail: albania@yottavolt.com
e-mail: kosovo@yottavolt.com

Romania

Yotta Volt srl
41, Sos Pipera Building A , 6th floor, 014254, Bucharest, Romania
Tel: +40 720 731 973

e-mail: romania@yottavolt.com

 

Serbia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Montenegro

Yotta Volt doo
7, Dimitrija Tucovica, 11000, Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: +381 640 166 066

e-mail: serbia@yottavolt.com
e-mail: bosnia@yottavolt.com
e-mail: montenegro@yottavolt.com

Croatia

Yotta Volt doo
Strojarska cesta 20/18 floor. 10000, Zagreb, Croatia
Tel: +385 994 146 926

e-mail: croatia@yottavolt.com

West Africa

Metrisys Ghana Ltd
P.O. BOX OS 3445 OSU
333/2F Troas str, OSU, Accra
Ghana
tel: +233 548 949 979
e-mail: west.africa@yottavolt.com

East Africa

Metrisys Africa Ltd
P.O Box 24046 – 00100
Kalson Towers, Cresent Rd, Parklands
Nairobi, Kenya
tel: +254 727 568 767
email: east.africa@yottavolt.com

All other territories

Yotta Volt EOOD
86 Oborishte str, 1505, Sofia, Bulgaria
tel: +359 2 979 77 55
fax: +359 2 872 23 29

email: info@yottavolt.com

Contact Form