Your trusted T&M partner

Since 2005, we provide test & measurement solutions for engineers and scientists with a footprint across the Central-Eastern part of Europe. We are the authorised distributor for NI in 17 countries.

SOLUTIONS

What We Do

Test & Measurement

We distribute development tools or complete solutions for your test and measurement projects.

Educational Laboratories

We help you build your lab and  teach your students the latest science and engineering concepts.

Application Development

Need a turn key solution? We have the right developers and experts to build your application.

Calibration Services

We provide reliable on-site and in-lab calibration services for a very wide range of measuring instruments.

Training

We offer instructor-led, on-line or tailor made training courses to help you get up to speed quickly.

Repairs

We provide repair services and extended replacement coverage for your hardware.

Why choose us

Technical Expertise

One Stop Shop

Local Presence

Cross-country Project Facilitation

Long List of Satisfied Customers

NI trust us to distribute their solution in 17 countries across Eastern Europe. 

Our technical experts are able to help you during the entire life cycle of your project.

We provide a complete range of value-added services that include consulting, training, calibration and repairs. You can view us as your one-stop-shop for all of your measurement and automation needs.

We have a network of developers and system integration partners that can design and build turn-key solutions for the most demanding projects.

 We facilitate cross-country co-operation of our academic and research customers to help them bring life to multi-national proposals and projects.

 Since 2005, we have we have a long list of happy customers in many industries and academic or research institutions.

Coverage

Bulgaria, North Macedonia

Yotta Volt EOOD
86 Oborishte str, 1505, Sofia, Bulgaria
tel: +359 2 979 77 55
email: bulgaria@yottavolt.com

Croatia

Yotta Volt doo
Tel: +385 994 146 926
e-mail: croatia@yottavolt.com

Czech Republic

Yotta Volt s.r.o
e-mail: czech@yottavolt.com

Hungary

Yotta Volt kft.
Tel: +36 30 277 6930
e-mail: hungary@yottavolt.com

Greece, Cyprus, Albania, Kosovo

Epsilon Metrisys

Perikleous 21, Marousi, Athens, Greece
Tel: +30 210 80 61 307
e-mail: greece@yottavolt.com
Poland

Yotta Volt sp. z o.o
Tel: +48 51 98 51 415
e-mail: poland@yottavolt.com

Romania, Moldova

Yotta Volt srl
Tel: +40 720 731 973
e-mail: romania@yottavolt.com

Serbia, Bosnia & Herzegovina, Montenegro

Yotta Volt doo
Tel: +381 640 166 066
e-mail: serbia@yottavolt.com

Slovakia

Yotta Volt s.r.o
e-mail: slovakia@yottavolt.com

Slovenia

ADD ProS
Tel: +386 3 425 08 00
e-mail: slovenia@yottavolt.com

Africa

Metrisys Ghana Ltd
Office B3 , First Floor
Kakalika Plaza, Spintex Rd
P.O Box Sk 2318 Accra GH
Ghana
tel: +233 548 949 979
e-mail: africa@yottavolt.com

Corporate Address

Yotta Volt
Tsarigradsko Shosse Blvd. 40
1750, Sofia
Bulgaria

email: sales@yottavolt.com

Our Customers

We have a long history in servicing our customer base, with more than one thousand happy customers, ranging from large multinationals to small businesses.